Colony Cove Homeowners Association

Colony Cove 2024 HOA Board of Directors

JOHN CALABRESE
President
Term 2 years

John.Calabrese@colonycoveflhoa.org

TIM KELLER
Vice President
Term: 3 Years
Tim.Keller@colonycoveflhoa.org

 

PATRICIA KELLER
Secretary
Term 2 years
Patricia.Keller@colonycoveflhoa.org

LORI STABINSKI
Treasurer
Term 3 years
Lori.Stabinski@colonycoveflhoa.org

 

Charlie Fitch
Director
Term: 1 year
Charlie.Fitch@colonycoveflhoa.org

 

TAMMY MCGUIRE
Director
Term:  1 year
Tammy.McGuire@colonycoveflhoa.org

VICTORIA HYERS
Director
Term 2 years
Victoria.Hyers@colonycoveflhoa.org

 

Lynn Mercer
Director
Term: 3 years
Lynn.Mercer@colonycoveflhoa.org

OPEN

HOA 2024 BUDGET PENDING APPROVAL BY MEMBERSHIP

To download a PDF copy of the By-Laws, Click Here

©Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.